Our Team

Name Title Email Extension
Steve Schenian Owner
Tony Abts General Manager tabts@stfreight.com 7714
Kimberly De Noyer Customer Service kdenoyer@stfreight.com 7735
Sarah Boerschinger Customer Service sboerschinger@stfreight.com 7741
Cheryl Watkins Customer Service cwatkins@stfreight.com 7702
Lori Marquardt Carrier Relations lmarquardt@stfreight.com 7745
Melissa Hansen Carrier Relations mhansen@stfreight.com 7752
Brittany Hein Carrier Relations bhein@stfreight.com 7744
Rhonda Roedig Carrier Relations rroedig@stfreight.com 7743
Melissa Schmit Carrier Relations mschmit@stfreight.com 7738
Stacy Abts Carrier Approval sabts@stfreight.com 7719
Leah Marie Barr Carrier Approval lbarr@stfreight.com 7746
Hope Lutze Carrier Approval hlutze@stfreight.com 7708
Chris Hynek Accounting chynek@stfreight.com 7709
Jeanne Kasten Accounting Assistant jkasten@stfreight.com 7734
Mary Hartman Accounting Assistant mhartman@stfreight.com 7718
Blessie Marshburn Accounting Assistant bmarshburn@stfreight.com 7747
Susan Monday Accounting Assistant smonday@stfreight.com 7742
Jackie Sonnentag Accounting Assistant jsonnentag@stfreight.com 7736
Jamie Hood Accounting assistant jhood@stfreight.com 7762
Ashley Skarvan Accounting assistant askarvan@stfreight.com 7748
Tanya Bouche Accounting assistant tbouche@stfreight.com 7753
Adam Miller Credit Department amiller@stfreight.com 7761

We also have outside agent offices in:

Arroyo Grande, CA Aurora, CO Bend, OR
Broken Arrow, OK Campbell, CA Charlotte, NC
Chicago, IL Crawford, NE Covington, KY
Delson, QC Des Moines, IA Elkhorn, WI
Eugene, OR Greenville, TX Hawkins, TX
Houston, TX La Grange, IL Laurelton, NY
Litchfield, MN Locust, NC Mansfield, AR
Marietta, GA Medford, OR Millbrae, CA
Monte Vista, CO Montgomery, AL Myrtle Beach, SC
Oceano, CA Omaha, NE Plymouth, MN
Ridgeville, OH Sacramento, CA Sanford, FL
San Diego, CA Santa Clarita, CA Sartell, MN
Sauk Rapids, MN Senatobia, MS Ste-Catherine, PQ
Stevensville, MT Suwanee, GA Wendell, NC
West Chester, OH