Our Team

Name Title Email Extension
Steve Schenian Owner
Tony Abts General Manager tabts@stfreight.com 7714
Kimberly De Noyer Customer Service kdenoyer@stfreight.com 7735
Shauna Nickels Customer Service sfruzen@stfreight.com 7741
Cheryl Watkins Customer Service cwatkins@stfreight.com 7702
Melissa Hansen Carrier Relations mhansen@stfreight.com 7752
Brittany Hein Carrier Relations bhein@stfreight.com 7744
Rhonda Roedig Carrier Relations rroedig@stfreight.com 7743
Melissa Schmit Carrier Relations mschmit@stfreight.com 7738
Stacy Mills Carrier Relations smills@stfreight.com 7739
Taylor Martin Carrier Relations tmartin@stfreight.com 7764
Stacy Abts Carrier Approval sabts@stfreight.com 7719
Michell Hitsman Carrier Approval mhitsman@stfreight.com 7746
Chris Hynek Accounting chynek@stfreight.com 7709
Jeanne Kasten Accounting Assistant jkasten@stfreight.com 7734
Mary Hartman Accounting Assistant mhartman@stfreight.com 7718
Blessie Marshburn Accounting Assistant bmarshburn@stfreight.com 7747
Susan Monday Accounting Assistant smonday@stfreight.com 7742
Jackie Rathgaber Accounting Assistant jsonnentag@stfreight.com 7736
Lisa Green Accounting assistant lgreen@stfreight.com 7762
Ashley Skarvan Accounting assistant askarvan@stfreight.com 7748
Tanya Jandron Accounting assistant tjandron@stfreight.com 7753
Michael Henning Accounting assistant mhenning@stfreight.com 7755
Jamie Hood Accounting assistant jhood@stfreight.com 7708
Kendyll De Noyer Accounting assistant kendyll@stfreight.com 7765
Adam Miller Credit Department amiller@stfreight.com 7761

We also have outside agent offices in:

Arroyo Grande, CA Aurora, CO Bend, OR
Broken Arrow, OK Campbell, CA Charlotte, NC
Chicago, IL Crawford, NE Covington, KY
Delson, QC Des Moines, IA Elkhorn, WI
Eugene, OR Greenville, TX Hawkins, TX
Houston, TX La Grange, IL Laurelton, NY
Litchfield, MN Locust, NC Mansfield, AR
Marietta, GA Medford, OR Millbrae, CA
Monte Vista, CO Montgomery, AL Myrtle Beach, SC
Oceano, CA Omaha, NE Plymouth, MN
Ridgeville, OH Sacramento, CA Sanford, FL
San Diego, CA Santa Clarita, CA Sartell, MN
Sauk Rapids, MN Senatobia, MS Ste-Catherine, PQ
Stevensville, MT Suwanee, GA Wendell, NC
West Chester, OH